search-icon
Loading...

Analysts

A wide range of sell-side analysts that provide coverage of Redcare Pharmacy for their clients is listed here. The analysts also participate in the company-compiled consensus forecast on a quarterly basis. While the list is updated regularly, it might not be complete and is subject to change. Analysts’ reports and valuations are not assessed, commented upon or corrected, other than factually, by the company. All opinions, forecasts and predictions regarding Redcare Pharmacy’s performance made by the analysts are their views alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts and predictions of Redcare Pharmacy or its management. Redcare Pharmacy does not pay any fee(s) to parties for carrying out research or for the production and publication of analysts’ reports.

Institution Analyst Email address
Baader Bank Volker Bosse volker.bosse@baaderbank.de
Bank of America Adam Gildea adam.gildea@bofa.com
Berenberg Gerhard Orgonas gerhard.orgonas@berenberg.com
Deutsche Bank Jan Koch jan.koch@db.com
Hauck & Aufhauser Christian Salis christian.salis@ha-ib.de
HSBC Christopher Johnen christopher.johnen@hsbc.de
Jefferies Alexander Thiel athiel@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Sven Sauer ssauer@keplercheuvreux.com
Metzler Felix Dennl felix.dennl@metzler.com
Morgan Stanley Aisyah Noor aisyah.noor@morganstanley.com
Oddo Andreas Riemann andreas.riemann@oddo-bhf.com
Stifel Yannik Siering yannik.siering@stifel.com
Warburg Research Michael Heider mheider@warburg-research.com